THE FAYETTE COUNTY COURTHOUSE

 IS OPEN FROM 

8:00 A.M. TO  4:00 P.M.

MONDAY - FRIDAY 

304-574-1200






The Fayette County Courthouse will be closed the following days in 2021:

  • Memorial Day - Monday May 31
  • West Virginia Day - Observed Monday June 21
  • Independence Day - Observed Monday July 5
  • Labor Day - Monday September 6
  • Columbus Day - Monday October 11
  • Veterans Day - Thursday November 11
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday November 25
  • Lincoln's Birthday - Observed Friday November 26
  • Christmas Day - Observed Friday December 24
  • New Year’s Day - Observed Friday December 31 



Photo Gallery

refresh

The Latest News

Upcoming Events