FAYETTE COUNTY COURTHOUSE
​​
Normal business hours:  8:00 A.M. TO  4:00 P.M.
MONDAY - FRIDAY 
304-574-1200​
County ​Board Vacancies​







​​The Fayette County Courthouse will be closed the following days:

  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday - Monday, January 16
  • Presidents' Day  - Monday, February 20
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
  • West Virginia Day - Tuesday, June 20​
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 4
  • Columbus Day - Monday October 9
  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 23
  • Lincoln's Birthday - Observed ​Friday November 24
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25
  • New Year's Day - Monday January 1, 2024 
      Full Calendar
​​




​​​

Photo Gallery

refresh

The Latest News

Upcoming Events