​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​FAYETTE COUNTY COURTHOUSE

Normal business hours  

8:00 A.M.  - 4:00 P.M.

Monday - Friday
​​

Fayette County Dilapidated Buildings Survey

BIDS​

SBA Disaster Assistance



Sheriff Hire.jpeg


​​The Fayette County Courthouse will be closed the following days in 2024:

  • Martin Luther King’s Birthday - Monday, January 15
  • Presidents' Day  - Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19
  • West Virginia Day - Thursday, June 20​
  • Independence Day -Thursday July 4
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day - Monday ​October 14
  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 27
  • Lincoln's Birthday - Observed ​Friday November 28
  • Christmas Day -Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2025 
      Full Calendar

​​​


​​​​​​​​

Photo Gallery

refresh

The Latest News

 Error ‭[2]‬

Web Part Error: Access denied. You do not have permission to perform this action or access this resource. Correlation ID: 44e611a1-61ea-505a-d440-c68b43500298.

 Error ‭[1]‬

Web Part Error: Access denied. You do not have permission to perform this action or access this resource. Correlation ID: 44e611a1-61ea-505a-d440-c68b43500298.

Upcoming Events